Over the course of the Winter Semester 2017/18 we will be setting up our lab with our seminar participants.
We will be offering the following seminars:

Natural Building Lab
Natural Building Lab PiV
venustas + Konstruktion

NBL Talk Hütten und PalästeNBL Talk Hütten und PalästeNBL Talk HeringerNBL Talk Finkbeiner

Natural Building Lab Team:
Eike Roswag-Klinge / Professor | Head of chair / roswag-klinge@tu-berlin.de
Nina Pawlicki / Teaching | Research | Practice / n.pawlicki@tu-berlin.de
Ingo Turtenwald / Teaching and Research Assistant / ingo.turtenwald@tu-berlin.de
Bertien Götsche / Office management / goetsche-pons@tu-berlin.de
Michael Fay / Student assistant / m.fay@campus.tu-berlin.de
Jonathan Lewkowicz / Student assistant / j.lewkowicz@campus.tu-berlin.de

More information to follow.

In the meantime you can reach our office management at:
Bertien Goetsche-Pons
+49.(0)30.314 21 887